Date

Opponent Time Location Result
Friday, November 20, 2015 GLOUCESTER CATHOLIC
(PRESEASON SCRIMMAGE)
3:30 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken W 2-0
Monday, November 23, 2015 @ Gloucester Catholic
(PRESEASON SCRIMMAGE)
3:45 pm Hollydell Ice Arena, Sewell L 5-8
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 @ Christian Brothers Academy 5:15 pm Jersey Shore Arena, Wall L 1-2
Friday, December 4, 2015 DELBARTON 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 1-10
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 @ Saint Peters Prep 4:15 pm AmeriHealth Pavillion, Newark L 5-8
Thursday, December 10, 2015 @ Pope John 7:00 pm Skylands Arena, Stockholm NJ L 0-3
Friday, December 11, 2015 DON BOSCO PREP 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 1-4
Monday, December 14, 2015 @ Gloucester Catholic 4:00 pm Hollydell Ice Arena, Sewell L 1-5
Thursday, December 17, 2015 @ Notre Dame
NON-LEAGUE
5:30 pm Lawrenceville W 2-1
Monday, December 21, 2015 @ Holy Ghost Prep
NON-LEAGUE
3:45 pm Grundy Arena L 0-8
Friday, January 8, 2016 SETON HALL PREP 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken W 1-0
Friday, January 15, 2016 POPE JOHN 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 0-6
Monday, January 18, 2016 HUN SCHOOL
NON-LEAGUE
3:30 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 1-6
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 @ Saint Augustine Prep 4:00 pm Igloo, Mt. Laurel L 1-8
Friday, January 22, 2016 BERGEN CATHOLIC 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 2-4
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 SAINT PETERS PREP 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 2-6
Monday, February 1, 2016 SAINT AUGUSTINE PREP 4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken L 4-7
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 SAINT JOSEPH PREP (PA)
NON-LEAGUE
4:00 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken W 8-2
Thursday, February 4, 2016 GLOUCESTER CATHOLIC 2:45 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken W 6-5
Saturday, February 6, 2016 @ Seton Hall Prep 7:15 pm South Mountain Arena, South Orange W 3-0
Thursday, February 11, 2016 @ Bergen Catholic
GORDON CUP PLAYYOFFS
8:15 pm Ice Vault, Wayne W 4-1
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ Delbarton
GORDON CUP PLAYYOFFS
4:00 pm Aspen Ice Arena  
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 PRINCETON DAY SCHOOL 3:30 pm Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken  
TBA PAUL VI
NJSIAA PLAYOFFS
TBA Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken  
Record: 6-13-0

Schedule subject to change.

All HOME GAMES in caps.

2015-16 JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

Date

Opponent Time Location Result
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA
Record: 0-0-0

Site launched August 1, 2003.

Last Updated: Tuesday February 16, 2016